Loading...

Conway van Gelder Grant

+44 (0)20 7287 0077

About Us

We are a leading actors agency based in Soho. Established over 40 years ago, we continue to be at the forefront of the international entertainment industry representing respected and successful talent from around the world.

Acting

Nicola van Gelder

nicki@conwayvg.co.uk

Kat Oliver

kat@conwayvg.co.uk

Rachael Swanston

rachael@conwayvg.co.uk

Georgie Davies

georgie@conwayvg.co.uk

John Grant

john@conwayvg.co.uk

Alice Smith

alice@conwayvg.co.uk

Deborah Charlton

deborah@conwayvg.co.uk

Neil McNulty

neil@conwayvg.co.uk

Liz Nelson

liz@conwayvg.co.uk

Vena Dacent

vena@conwayvg.co.uk

Nicholas Gall

nick@conwayvg.co.uk

Campaigns and Documentaries

Kate Plumpton

kate@conwayvg.co.uk

Accounts

Barbara Simpson

barbara@conwayvg.co.uk

Andrea King

andrea@conwayvg.co.uk

Front Desk

Elaine Gordon

elaine@conwayvg.co.uk